Meie abiga saad märgistada ja kaitsta oma tooteid, vara ja inimesi!

Marking

Marking of products and people

Safety

Work and enviroment safety

About Us & Contacts

Our office is located at Pärnu mnt 139e, 11317 Tallinn, Estonia. Our opening times are Mon-Fri 9:00-16:00.

You can contact us by phone 6737 747 or by sending an e-mail to signiti@signiti.ee.

 

Our people

Inna Opmann
identifying solutions
inna@signiti.ee
Tel. 6737 747
GSM: 530 44 025
Argo Nõmmik
identifying solutions
argo@signiti.ee
Tel. 6737 747
GSM: 530 44 024
Ranner Viks
identifying solutions
ranner@signiti.ee
Tel. 6737 747
GSM: 530 44 023
Nele Nurm
customer service
nele@signiti.ee
Tel. 6 737 747
GSM: 530 44 018
Ene Nurm
team leader
ene@signiti.ee
Tel. 6737 747
GSM: 550 5710
Helar Kärbo
marketing
helar@signiti.ee
Tel. 6737 747
GSM: 5304 4020
Kuido Lepik
CEO
kuido@signiti.ee
Tel. 6 737 747