We identify and protect products, people and premises!

Marking

Marking of products and people

Safety

Work and enviromental safety

About Us & Contacts

Due to the worldwide spread of coronavirus and the implementation of measures to prevent it and to protect the health of our employees and our customers, we have moved Signiti office to our home offices. We ship all goods to you through our shipping companies. Our office is closed and you cannot pick up the goods yourself. More information +372 6737 747.

 

Our office is located at Pärnu mnt 139e, 11317 Tallinn, Estonia.

You can contact us by phone +372 6737 747 or by sending an e-mail to signiti@signiti.ee.

 

Our people

Inna Opmann
identifying solutions
inna@signiti.ee
Tel. 6737 747
GSM: 530 44 025
Argo Nõmmik
identifying solutions
argo@signiti.ee
Tel. 6737 747
GSM: 530 44 024
Ranner Viks
identifying solutions
ranner@signiti.ee
Tel. 6737 747
GSM: 530 44 023
Gerlin Suitsu
customer service
gerlin@signiti.ee
Tel. +372 6 737 747
Ene Nurm
team leader
ene@signiti.ee
Tel. 6737 747
GSM: 550 5710
Helar Kärbo
marketing
helar@signiti.ee
Tel. 6737 747
GSM: 5304 4020
Kuido Lepik
CEO
kuido@signiti.ee
Tel. 6 737 747
Võta ühendust!