We identify and protect products, people and premises!

Marking

Marking of products and people

Safety

Work and enviromental safety

About Us & Contacts

Our office is located at Pärnu mnt 139e, 11317 Tallinn, Estonia.

You can contact us by phone +372 6737 747 or by sending an e-mail to signiti@signiti.com.

 

Our people

Inna Opmann
identifying solutions
inna@signiti.com
Tel. +372 6737 747
GSM: +372 530 44 025
Argo Nõmmik
identifying solutions
argo@signiti.com
Tel. +372 6737 747
GSM: +372 530 44 024
Ranner Viks
identifying solutions
ranner@signiti.com
Tel. +372 6737 747
GSM: +372 530 44 023
Gerlin Suitsu
customer service
gerlin@signiti.com
Tel. +372 6 737 747
Ene Nurm
team leader
ene@signiti.com
Tel. +372 6737 747
GSM: +372 550 5710
Helar Kärbo
marketing
helar@signiti.com
Tel. +372 6737 747
GSM: +372 5304 4020
Kuido Lepik
CEO
kuido@signiti.com
Tel. +372 6737 747
Võta ühendust!